Chicken Wire Christmas Tree

yamiguru:

Project:  Chicken Wire Christmas Tree

The holiday season is upon us once again, and as usual, it’s extremely busy.  This year I decided I wanted to do something unique, I wanted to create a Metal Christmas Tree (no need to water it, no need to clean up after it, no complicated instructions with hundreds of pieces, just something I can plug in and be done).  So I have done just that, I present the Chicken Wire Christmas Tree.  This is a simple project that can be completed in a few hours of time, and has many uses.

Here is the tutorial 🙂 Go here —> Chicken Wire Christmas Tree

Leave a Reply

